top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Some Music Picks You Should Check Out
Popular Posts
You Should Also Check Out These Great Sites!

WEBSITE CREATION


So, recently I've made a website! This contains all of my work and writing as well as my roleplaying games for you to check out. The site may be buggy but remembers it's new! Be sure to favorite it and check for updates!


Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Hey Dude!

I'm Sean M. "Tiberius." Digital Artist, Commission Artist, Musician, Writer and Moderator for OngoingWorlds and the Ongoing Worlds Blog.

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER! 

Follow me
  • Twitter Globe
bottom of page